Jury Chairman

Andrey Fursenko

Assistant to the President of the Russian Federation

The Secretary of the Jury

Albina Nikkonen

Executive Director of Russian Venture Capital Association

Igor Agamirzyan

Vice-President of Higher School of Economics

Dmitry Alexandrov

President of the National League of Managers

Alexander Afanasiev

Chairman of the Board of JSC "Moscow Exchange"

Kirill Varlamov

Director of FRII

Alexander Galitsky

Managing Partner of Almaz Capital Partners

Kirill Dmitriev

General Director of the Russian Direct Investment Fund

Andrey Zuzin

Managing Director of "VEB Innovation" Fund

Alexey Kalinin

Senior Partner of Baring Vostok

Anatoly Karachinsky

President of IBS Group

Alexey Komissarov

Director of the Industrial Development Fund

Alexander Lupachev

Director of Russia Partners Advisers

Sergey Polyakov

Director General of the FACIE

Alexey Ponomarev

Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology (Skolkovo Tech), Vice-President, Strategy and Relations with industry

Ivan Rodionov

Prof. of Higher School of Economics

Andrey Svinarenko

Director General of the Fund of Infrastructure and Educational Programs

Konstantin Fokin

President of NBAA

Oleg Fomichev

Deputy Minister of Ministry of Economic Development

Anatoly Chubais

Chairman of the Executive Board of RUSNANO MC LLC